The Hunters Hill Tennis Club is a not for profit members club which is governed by a seven member Executive. This board is elected by the members at the AGM each December, and is bound by the Articles of Association of the Hunters Hill Tennis Club Limited.

Sub-committees are established as required to manage particular aspects of the club’s life. In addition, club volunteers assist with all operations of the club including the club championships, membership administration and finance. Volunteers also play an integral role in sub-committees which cover areas such corporate sponsorship, marketing and social activities.

Download a copy of the Club's Strategic Plan 2014-18.

2018 Committee Members 

President - vacant

Club Captain - Graeme Sticka

Treasurer - Seamus Lynch

Honorary Secretary - Roger Brittain

Andrew Chilcott

Jane Cowley

Caroline Swan