Our Committee

The Hunters Hill Tennis Club Ltd is a not for profit members club
managed by volunteers.

Powered by the members

The Committee is elected each year by the members at the club’s Annual General Meeting. Sub-committees are established to manage particular aspects of the club’s activities and we always welcome the help and support of members in carrying out the functions needed to keep us as a financially strong, vibrant, tennis focused, friendly club.


2022 Committee Members


Alf Cocco


Phil Smyth


Kevin Allport

Club Captain

Graeme Lewis

Committee members

Sam Bruzzese, Jane Cowley, Ben Johnson, Nicola Tiernan and Andrew Pavli

Enquire about Membership